Hard Drive RecoveryData Recovery from Hard Drive

  • Designed with an extreme scanning algorithm to scan complete HDD at one go
  • Skilled enough to revive lost or deleted hard drive partitions
  • Capable to rescue information from damaged, formatted, inaccessible partitions
  • Designed with robust & simple interface to rescue HDD data

Won’t you hassle if you lose data from computer hard disk?

Many of us don’t know that computer hard disk often crashes due to some unpredictable reasons. It occurs far more often than you have ever expected!!! What if the hard drive of your computer fails to boot the day before you have to submit your work? You got an erroneous message popping on your screen like "hard drive crash". Nothing could be more tiresome than this in such drastic circumstance!! You would rather feel fortunate, if you have taken a proper backup of important files and folders which are stored on HDD. If not, then what will you do? Don’t lose your tolerance? However, you can still have chances to get back data from such inaccessible hard drive even when you don’t have a legitimate backup. All this can be done easily by using suitable data rescue tool. Hard Drive Recovery is one such effective and trusted software which is capable enough to rescue data from almost all types of hard drive which are available in the world.

You might be bothering how it can be made possible to revive files and folders from such drives, let me inform you, when a file or folder is deleted from hard disk of your PC, only the index pointer which points the folder or file gets deleted but the actual file stays at the same place until and unless it is overwritten with new information and it becomes inaccessible to OS and the users due to absence of index. Windows/Mac operating system fails to find and revive such files due to lack of index pointer but this reliable software has a potential to find such data with the help of its extreme scanning algorithm.

Most common factors for losing data from computer HDD

  • Common human mistakes such as unintentional deletion of few vital files and folders from hard drive by pressing “Shift + Del” keys, emptying Recycle Bin or Trash, selecting a wrong HDD partition to format or reformat etc can lead to loss of data from computer hard disk drive.
  • Bad sectors on HDD mainly occur due to extensive rough usage of HDD, scratches on hard disk etc. These bad sectors eventually affect the files stored on hard drive as they enhance the chances of HDD crash and reduces the life span of hard disk.
  • Hard disk can be damaged or corrupted due to inappropriate resizing or re-partitioning of hard disk partitions. The reason may be corruption of the logical disk structure, improper way of partitioning, operating system malfunction etc but at the end it results in data loss.

Finest Features of Hard Drive Recovery software

  • Simply rescue laptop hard disk files like digital RAW photos, RAR files, music files, Photoshop files, spreadsheets etc.
  • Designed with an extreme find option to look for any file or folder from the list of revived files with the assistance of several file attributes like file name, file size etc.
  • Capable enough to find and revive information from most of the removable storage devices like iPods, memory sticks, USB drives, FireWire drives, external HDD, flash drives etc.
  • Provides a proficient option to view all media files before restoring them on the computer.
  • Skilled enough to create disc images of restored information so that bad sectors on HDD can be avoided easily.
  • If you want to know how to rescue crashed hard drive then go through this link http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/crashed.html

Recent Updates:

File Recovery from Samsung External Hard Drive: With the help of this reliable tool any of you can easily perform file recovery from Samsung external hard drive. This automated software requires just few clicks to recover all the desired files and folders. For more insight about this topic visit this link: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/samsung-external-hard-drive.html

Recover Files from RAW Hard Drive: Are you frustrated with error messages like "Disk need to Format" while opening any particular drive and you can't access that Drive. Here we are providing you a perfect software to recover the files from that RAW Hard Drive. To know about the software follow the link:http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/how-do-i-recover-files-from-raw-hard-drive.html

Recover Data from Laptop Hard Drive using USB Enclosure: Employ the updated version of this software on your computer to retrieve data from your laptop hard disk using USB enclosure. It can easily perform data recovery from all brands of laptop hard drives with utmost ease. For more details please visit this link http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/laptop-hard-drive-using-usb-enclosure.html

Recover Data from Corrupted External Hard Drive Mac: You can effectively use Hard Drive Recovery software to get back data from corrupted external hard drive on Mac operating system versions. For more just refer this link http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/corrupted-external-hard-drive-mac.html

Toshiba Portable HDD Recovery: One can simply make use of Hard Drive Recovery software to quite easily restore deleted or lost data from non-booting or inaccessible Toshiba portable hdd compatible on latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. To know more information, simply visit here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/toshiba-portable-hdd.html.

Lenovo ThinkPad Hard Drive Recovery: Simply employ Hard Drive Recovery software to get back deleted or lost file and folders from Lenovo ThinkPad hard drive compatible on latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. To know complete information, simply tap here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/lenovo-thinkpad.html.

How to Recover Data from a Failed Internal Hard Drive: With the help of updated version of this application any of you can easily recover files from failed internal hard drive of computer or laptop of different brands. To have in-depth idea about how to recover files from internal hard drive, visit this link: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-from-a-failed-internal.html

How to Restore a External Hard Drive that has Been Formatted: This software come up with an absolute solution Hard Drive Recovery software to get back data from formatted external hard drive compatible with latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system with ease. To grab more information, simply visit here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/external-hard-drive-that-has-been-formatted.html.

Recover Files from Unallocated Partition: Simply make use of Hard Drive recovery tool to restore deleted or lost files like pictures, audio, video, documents, etc from unallocated partitions like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT with ease. To know more information, simply visit here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/files-from-unallocated-partition.html.

MacBook Pro Hard Drive Crash Data Recovery: Hard Drive Recovery software is empowered with advanced drive scanning technology which lets users to retrieve data from hard drive after crash. Visit at www.festplatteerholung.com/en/macbook-pro-hard-drive-crash-data.html to perform easy and effective MacBook Pro hard drive crash data recovery.

Data Recovery Software for Portable Hard Disk: Here is the best possible approach to restore deleted or lost data including photos, audio, video, documents, etc from poratble hard drive like Fire Wire drive, SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc of various manufacturing brands like Seagate, Hitachi, Maxtor, Western Digital, etc with ease. To know more information, visit here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/software-for-portable-hard-disk.html.

Have you lost some of the important files from broken hard drive? Make use of the updated version of this software which can be used to recover data from broken laptop hard drive. Make use of this link, to know more: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-from-broken-laptop-hard-drive.html

Now, no need to find any other application to fix different types of errors on Windows 8 hard drive because this application is recently upgraded with new features to fix this problem. If you cannot understand the error that losing data, click on this link to fix it: www.festplatteerholung.com/en/errors-in-windows-8.html.

Use updated version of this application to recover data from Iomega external drive in every data loss instances. To accomplish the recovery operation in simple steps, visit http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/iomega-external-hard-drive.html.

This application is available with some added features to protect hard drive files with password. To lock your private information with password easily, follow the steps from the link: www.festplatteerholung.com/en/protect-hard-drive-data-with-password.html.

Are you having virus infected computer hard drive then, just make use of Remo MORE software. This software is very much capable to wipe each of the memory sectors of the hard drive using 9 spreading pattern. Click on the url to have much more knowledge about this topic: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/wipe-hard-drive-to-get-rid-of-virus.html

SATA HDD Data Recovery Tool: By making use of drive recovery software you can easily retrieve all your valuable data back from SATA hard drive. for more details on it, click on this link: www.festplatteerholung.com/en/sata-hdd-data.html.

With the help of this efficient software, you can recover data from formatted hard drive in few clicks. Refer this page http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-recovery-software-for-formatted-hdd.html and experience the best recovery operation.

In case you have unintentional deleted or lost data from portable hard drive, then it is not necessary to worry!! Make use of this software to get back missing or erased data from portable hard drive. For more details use this link: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-from-portable-hard-disk.html.

This tool is now more efficient in data recovery after a recent upgradation. Using this tool, you can recover entire data from deleted partition with ease. If you want to carry out the recovery operation in some simple steps, follow this link: www.festplatteerholung.com/en/deleted-hard-drive-partition.html.

If you are looking for appropriate tool to recover data from dead hard drive, you came to exact place. Using this application, you can restore entire data from that dead hard drive in some simple clicks. For more information, this URL will help you: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/dead-hard-drive.html.

With the aid of this advanced hard drive recovery application, you can recover hard drive that is unmountable on Mac OS X computer. Refer this page http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/unmountable-hard-drive-on-mac.html and experience the best recovery operation.

Visit at www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-from-external-usb.html and know how to make it very easy and effective to restore data from USB external hard drive with the help of this advanced hard drive recovery tool.

Here you get complete assistance to recover Buffalo external hard disk drive with this advanced utility. Visit at http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/buffalo-external-hard-disk.html and follow easy steps to perform Buffalo external HDD recovery.

Recovering Data after Formatting Hard Disk: Formatting a hard drive results in complete loss of data from that drive. So, if you are searching on how to restore formatted hard disk data on Windows or Mac OS X then go through this page, http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-after-formatting-hard-disk.html

If any partition on your hard disk is corrupted, no need to visit any other location for recovery, this application is now available in an upgraded version that can recover all files and folders from corrupted hard disk partition in different data loss circumstances. To know more, visit: www.festplatteerholung.com/en/data-from-corrupted-hard-disk-partition.html.

Damaged Hard Disk Data Recovery Software: When lost files from hard drive after it get damaged for several reasons due to your negligence or any unexpected cause then here is the solution for you. Damaged HDD data could be recovered using recovery software. refer here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/damaged-hdd-data.html to know more.

To know more information regarding how to restore deleted or lost data from formatted, crashed or inaccessible Windows 8 hard drive, visit here http://www.festplatteerholung.com/en/windows-8.html.

Simple steps to retrieve data from hard disk

Step 1: Install the tool on your computer, then launch it to open its main wizard as shown in figure 1.

Hard Drive Recovery - Main Wizard

Figure 1: Main Wizard

Step 2: Choose HDD partition from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Hard Drive Recovery - Choose HDD Partition

Figure 2: Choose HDD partition

Step 3: The list of rescued files/folders will be displayed as shown in figure 3.

Hard Drive Recovery - Rescued Files/Folders

Figure 3: Rescued Files/Folders

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion, Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10)Users

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion, Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10)Users

Festplattenlaufwerk Erholung

  • Entworfen mit einem extremen Scan-Algorithmus, um die vollständige Festplatte auf einmal scannen
  • Geschickt genug, um verlorene oder gelöschte Festplatten-Partitionen wieder zu beleben
  • In der Lage, Informationen aus beschädigten, formatierte, unzugänglich Partitionen retten
  • Entworfen mit robusten und einfachen Schnittstelle auf die Festplatte Daten zu retten

Wollen Sie nicht Ärger, wenn Sie Daten von Computer-Festplatte zu verlieren?

Viele von uns wissen nicht, dass Computer-Festplatte stürzt oft durch einige unvorhersehbare Gründe. Es tritt weit häufiger, als Sie jemals erwartet haben! Was ist, wenn die Festplatte des Computers ausfällt, um den Tag zu starten, bevor Sie mit Ihrer Arbeit vorlegen müssen? Sie haben eine falsche Nachricht auf Ihrem Bildschirm auftauchen wie "Festplattencrash". Nichts könnte ermüdend sein als diese in solch drastische Umstand! Sie möchten lieber fühle mich glücklich, wenn Sie eine richtige Backup von wichtigen Dateien und Ordner, die auf der Festplatte gespeichert sind, genommen haben. Wenn nicht, dann, was werden Sie tun? Ihre Toleranz nicht verlieren? Sie können jedoch immer noch Chancen, von solchen unzugänglich Festplatten-Daten zurück zu bekommen, auch wenn Sie nicht über ein legitimes Backup. All dies kann leicht durch den Einsatz geeigneter Datenrettungswerkzeug durchgeführt werden. Hard Drive Erholung ist eine solche effektive und vertrauenswürdige Software, die fähig genug, um Daten aus fast allen Arten von Festplatte, die in der Welt verfügbar sind, zu retten ist.

Sie vielleicht stört, wie es möglich gemacht, um Dateien und Ordner von solchen Laufwerken wiederbeleben werden, lassen Sie mich Ihnen mitteilen, wenn eine Datei oder ein Ordner von der Festplatte Ihres PC gelöscht, nur der Index-Zeiger, den Ordner oder die Datei zeigt, wird gelöscht aber die eigentliche Datei bleibt an der gleichen Stelle, bis und wenn es mit neuen Informationen überschrieben, und es wird unzugänglich OS und die Benutzer aufgrund der Abwesenheit von Index. Windows / Mac Betriebssystem nicht auf solche Dateien aufgrund fehlender Indexzeiger aber dieser zuverlässigen Software hat ein Potenzial, diese Daten mit Hilfe seiner extremen Scan-Algorithmus zu finden zu finden und wieder zu beleben.

Die häufigsten Faktoren für den Verlust von Daten von Computer-Festplatte

  • Gemeinsame menschliche Fehler wie versehentliches Löschen von wenigen wichtigen Dateien und Ordner von der Festplatte mit "Shift + Del"-Tasten, Leeren Papierkorb oder Papierkorb, die Auswahl eines falschen HDD-Partition zu formatieren oder neu formatieren usw. kann zum Verlust von Daten von Computer-Fest führen Platte.
  • Fehlerhafte Sektoren auf der Festplatte vor allem auf umfangreiche rauen Einsatz von HDD auftreten, Kratzer auf der Festplatte fehlerhafte Sektoren usw. Diese schließlich auf die auf der Festplatte gespeicherten Dateien, wie sie die Chancen der HDD Crash verbessern und reduziert die Lebensdauer der Festplatte.
  • Festplatte beschädigt oder durch falsche Größenänderung oder Wieder Partitionierung von Festplatten-Partitionen beschädigt. Der Grund könnte die Korruption der logischen Struktur der Festplatte, falsche Weg, Partitionierung, Betriebssystem defekt etc. sein, aber am Ende ist es zu Datenverlust führt.

Finest Merkmale der Schwer Antrieb Erholung-Software

  • Einfach Rettungs Laptop-Festplatte Dateien, wie digitalen Fotos im RAW-, RAR-Dateien, Musikdateien, Photoshop-Dateien, Tabellen usw..
  • Entworfen mit einem extremen find Option, um für jede Datei oder einen Ordner aus der Liste der Dateien wieder mit der Unterstützung von mehreren Dateiattribute wie Dateiname, Dateigröße usw. suchen
  • Fähig genug zu finden und wieder zu beleben Informationen aus der Mehrheit der Wechselspeichergeräte wie iPods, Speicher Sticks, USB-Laufwerke, FireWire-Laufwerke, externe Festplatten, flash-Laufwerke, etc.
  • Bietet einen kompetenten Option, um alle Multimedia-Dateien vor der Wiederherstellung sie auf dem Computer zu sehen.
  • Geschickt genug, um Disk-Images der wiederhergestellten Informationen erstellen, so dass fehlerhafte Sektoren auf der Festplatte können leicht vermieden werden.
  • Wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie zertrümmerten Festplatte retten wollen, dann gehen Sie über diesen Link http://www.festplatteerholung.com/abgesturzt.html

Letzte Updates:

MacBook Pro Festplatten Crash Datenrettung: Festplatten Erholung Software wird mit fortschrittlichen Antrieb Scan-Technologie, Benutzern, Daten von der Festplatte nach Absturz abrufen können ermächtigt. Besuch bei www.festplatteerholung.com/macbook-pro-festplatten-absturz-daten.html um einfach und effektiv MacBook Pro Festplattencrash Datenwiederherstellung durchführen.

Datenrettung Software für tragbare Festplatte: Hier ist die bestmögliche Annäherung an gelöschte oder verlorene Daten, einschließlich Fotos, Audio, Video, Dokumente, usw. von portative Festplatte wie Fire Wire-Laufwerk, SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc verschiedener Herstellermarken wiederherstellen wie Seagate, Hitachi, Maxtor, Western Digital, usw. mit Leichtigkeit. Um mehr Informationen zu erfahren, klicken Sie hier http://www.festplatteerholung.com/software-fur-portable-festplatten.html.

Haben Sie verloren einige der wichtigen Dateien von defekten Festplatte? Nutzen Sie die aktualisierte Version dieser Software, die verwendet werden können, um Daten aus zerbrochenen Laptop-Festplatte wiederherzustellen. Nutzen Sie diesen Link, mehr zu wissen: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-aus-gebrochen-laptop-festplatte.html

Nun, keine Notwendigkeit, eine andere Anwendung zu finden, um verschiedene Arten von Fehlern in Windows beheben 8 Festplatte, da diese Anwendung ist vor kurzem mit neuen Funktionen aufgerüstet, um dieses Problem zu beheben. Wenn Sie die Fehlermeldung, dass Datenverlust nicht verstehen, klicken Sie auf diesen Link, um es zu beheben: www.festplatteerholung.com/fehler-in-windows-8.html.

Verwenden Sie aktualisierte Version dieser Anwendung, um Daten von Iomega externe Festplatte in jedem Datenverlust Fällen erholen. Um den Wiederherstellungsvorgang in einfachen Schritten zu erreichen, Besuch http://www.festplatteerholung.com/iomega-externem-festplatte.html.

Diese Anwendung ist mit einigen zusätzlichen Features auf die Festplatte Dateien mit einem Passwort schützen. Um Ihre persönlichen Daten mit Passwort leicht zu sperren, gehen Sie über den Link: www.festplatteerholung.com/schutz-festplatte-daten-mit-passwort.html.

Haben Sie Virus infiziert Computer-Festplatte dann nur nutzen Remo WEITERE Software. Diese Software ist sehr fähig, jeden der Speicherbereiche der Festplatte 9 mit Streubild zu wischen. Klicken Sie auf die URL, um viel mehr Wissen über dieses Thema haben: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/wisch-festplatte-zu-erhalten-loswerden-of-virus.html

SATA HDD Datenrettung Werkzeug: Durch die Nutzung der Platte recovery-Software können Sie ganz einfach alle Ihre wertvollen Daten von SATA-Festplatte zurück abzurufen. für weitere Details über sie, klicken Sie auf diesen Link: www.festplatteerholung.com/sata-festplatten-daten.html.

Mit Hilfe dieser effizienten Software können Sie Daten von formatierten Festplatte in wenigen Klicks wiederherstellen. Lesen Sie diese Seite http://www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-erholung-software-fur-formatierte-festplatten.html und erleben Sie die beste Wiederherstellungsvorgang.

Falls Sie ein unbeabsichtigtes gelöschte oder verlorene Daten von einer externen Festplatte haben, dann ist es nicht notwendig, sich Sorgen zu machen !! Nutzen Sie diese Software, um wieder von fehlenden oder gelöschten Daten von einer externen Festplatte zu bekommen. Für weitere Informationen nutzen Sie diesen Link: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-aus-portable-festplatten.html.

Dieses Werkzeug ist nun effizienter in Datenwiederherstellung nach einem kürzlich upgradation. Mit diesem Werkzeug können Sie ganze Daten von gelöschten Partition mit Leichtigkeit zu erholen. Wenn Sie für die Durchführung der Wiederherstellungsoperation in einigen einfachen Schritten möchten, folgen Sie diesem Link: www.festplatteerholung.com/geloscht-hart-antrieb-trennwand.html.

Wenn Sie sich für entsprechende Werkzeug, um Daten von Toten Festplatte wiederherstellen suchen, um genau zu Platz kam Sie. Mit dieser Anwendung gesamten Daten, die Sie von diesem toten Festplatte in einigen einfachen Mausklicks wiederherstellen. Für weitere Informationen, wird diese URL Ihnen helfen: http://www.festplatteerholung.com/toten-festplatte.html.

Mit Hilfe dieser fortschrittlichen Festplatte Recovery-Anwendung können Sie Festplatte, die unmountbar auf Mac OS X Computer wiederherzustellen. Siehe diese Seite http://www.festplatteerholung.com/unmountbar-festplatte-auf-mac.html und erleben Sie die beste Wiederherstellungsvorgang.

Besuch bei www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-aus-externe-usb.html und wissen, wie machen es sehr einfach und effektiv, um Daten von einer externen USB-Festplatte mit Hilfe dieser fortschrittlichen Festplatte Erholung-Werkzeug wiederherstellen.

Hier erhalten Sie umfassende Unterstützung nach Buffalo externe Festplatte mit diesem vorgerücktes Dienstprogramm zu erholen. Besuch bei http://www.festplatteerholung.com/buffel-externem-festplatte.html und folgen einfachen Schritten zu Buffalo externe Festplattenwiederherstellung durchzuführen.

Wenn eine Partition auf der Festplatte beschädigt ist, keine Notwendigkeit, jeden anderen Ort für die Wiederherstellung zu besuchen, diese Anwendung ist jetzt in einer aktualisierten Version, die alle Dateien und Ordner von beschädigten Festplatten-Partition in unterschiedlichen Datenverlust Umständen erholen. Um mehr, besuchen Sie wissen: www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-aus-beschadigt-festplatten-partition.html.

Wiederherstellen von Daten nach dem Formatieren der Festplatte: Formatieren einer Festplatte führt zu einem vollständigen Verlust der Daten von diesem Laufwerk. Also, wenn Sie, wie Sie formatierte Festplatte Daten auf Windows oder Mac OS X wiederherstellen suchen dann über diese Seite gehen, http://www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-nach-formatierung-festplatte.html

Wenn eine Partition auf der Festplatte beschädigt ist, keine Notwendigkeit, jeden anderen Ort für die Wiederherstellung zu besuchen, diese Anwendung ist jetzt in einer aktualisierten Version, die alle Dateien und Ordner von beschädigten Festplatten-Partition in unterschiedlichen Datenverlust Umständen erholen. Um mehr zu erfahren, besuchen Sie: www.festplatteerholung.com/daten-aus-beschadigt-festplatten-partition.html.

Beschädigte Schwer Scheibe Daten Erholung Software: Wenn verlorene Dateien von der Festplatte aus mehreren Gründen aufgrund Ihrer Fahrlässigkeit oder eine unerwartete Ursache, nachdem es beschädigt werden, dann ist hier die Lösung für Sie. Beschädigte Festplatten-Daten konnten mithilfe von Wiederherstellungs Software wiederhergestellt werden. Klicken Sie hier http://www.festplatteerholung.com/beschadigt-hdd-daten.html mehr wissen.

Um mehr Informationen darüber, wie man gelöschte oder verlorene Daten von formatierten wiederherstellen kennen, stürzte oder unzugänglich Windows 8 Festplatte, klicken Sie hier http://www.festplatteerholung.com/windows-8.html.

Dieses Tool ist nun effizienter in der Datenwiederherstellung nach einem letzten upgradation. Mit diesem Tool können Sie ganze Daten von gelöschten Partition mit Leichtigkeit zu erholen. Wenn Sie für die Durchführung der Wiederherstellungsvorgang in einigen einfachen Schritten möchten, folgen Sie diesem Link: www.festplatteerholung.com/geloscht-hart-antrieb-trennwand.html.

 

Einfache Schritte, um Daten von der Festplatte abrufen

Schritt 1: Installieren Sie das Werkzeug auf Ihrem Computer, dann starten Sie es zu seinen wichtigsten Assistenten wie in Abbildung 1 gezeigt, zu öffnen.

Hard Drive Recovery - Main Wizard

Abbildung 1: Haupt Wizard

Schritt 2: Wählen HDD Partition aus der Liste der logischen Laufwerke, wie in Figur 2 gezeigt.

Hard Drive Recovery - Choose HDD Partition

Abbildung 2: Wählen Sie HDD-Partition

Schritt 3: Die Liste der geretteten Dateien / Ordner, wie in Abbildung 3 dargestellt angezeigt werden.

Hard Drive Recovery - Rescued Files/Folders

Abbildung 3: Gerettete Dateien / Ordner

Für Leopard (10.5) und
Snow Leopard (10.6) Nutzer

Für Lion (10.7) und
Mountain Lion (10.8) Nutzer